Kerho-ohjaajat

Vipuset-Helsinki ry:n kerhojen ohjaajat/yhteyshenkilöt

 

Kerhon nimi    Ohjaaja           Puh.n:o       Sähköpostiosoite

 

Bocciakerho      Kirsti Valtonen   040 5324883    kirstinsposti@gmail.com

 

Kunnon Kino-    Anja Lyra        040 8698751      anja.lyra@luukku.com
elokuvakerho

Myllyrengit ja
-piiat                Heikki Ratinen   050 3686654  
 ratinen.heikki@elisanet.fi

Puuhakerho    Hillervo Perttunen 050 3568244
                                                                  
 hillervo.perttunen@taloverkot.fi
Ruoka-
matkailija
t      
Anja Lyra         040 8698751      anja.lyra@luukku.com

Sauvakävelijät Anja Kinni        050 3608367     anja.kinni@luukku.com
                         Mauno Alander  040 5157307     mauno.alander@taloverkot.fi

Sivunkääntäjät Riitta Mänttäri   050 5827480  riittamanttari@gmail.com

Taideryhmä
VipArt               Eija Inglis       050 4434348       eija.inglis@gmail.com

 

Tasapaino/    Maija Haila        044-5010441 maija.haila@gmail.com.
kuntopiir      Raimo Herkman        040 7310369  herkman@netti.fi
                       Kaino Nummila     050 3206726  kaino.nummila@hotmail.com
                       Anja Tuura          050 5402356 anja.tuura@gmail.com

                      Ruut Waterston  050 5514300 ruut.waterstone@pp.inet-fi

Vesijumppa,
pe-ryhmä       Raija Ollikainen       050 5930956   raijakainen@suomi24.fi

                       Sirpa Sarnasto  405657900   sirpa.sarnasto@luukku.com                                         

Vipusjooga(yht.henk) Marita Narho 040 5677507 marita.narho@pp1.inet.fi
               Leena Kalela         040 8472035               leena.kalela@gmail.com
               Ohjaajana Anja Faven