Vipuset-Helsinki

Käpylän työväentalo, Vipusentie 19, Helsinki 61

VIPUSET-HELSINKI ry hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Sirpa Sarnasto              sirpa.sarnasto@luukku.com           puh. 040 5657900

Varapuheenjohtaja

Hillervo Perttunen          hillervo.perttunen@taloverkot.fi     puh. 050 3568244

Sihteeri

Hannu Nieminen           hannu-k.nieminen@pp.inet.fi           puh.050 5246126

Taloudenhoitaja

Helena Alander              helena.alander@taloverkot.fi           puh. 040 5633751

Tiedottajat

Marja Jaakola                 marja.jaakola@gmail.com              puh. 0400167196

Hannu Nieminen

Sirpa Sarnasto

Jäsenasiat

Päivi Kuusterä               nopoku@gmail.com                         puh. 045 6741599

Matkat

Marja-Liisa Ruotsalainen  maisa-l.ruotsalainen@hotmail.com   puh. 040 7040640

Kultturi ja tapahtumat

Leila Nylund                  leila.nylund@suomi24.fi                    puh. 050 3503612  

Irja Hoikkala                  hoikkalairma@gmail.com

Toiminnantarkastajat

 Anja Lyra        anja.lyra@luukku.com       puh. 040 8698751

Kirsti Valtonen  kirstinposti@gmail.com      puh. 040 5324883     

Varalla

Helmi Elovaara   helmi.elovaara@saunalahti.fi           puh. 040 7362304