Vipuset-Helsinki

Käpylän työväentalo, Vipusentie 19, Helsinki 61

VIPUSET-HELSINKI ry hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Sirpa Sarnasto              sirpa.sarnasto@luukku.com           puh. 040 5657900

Varapuheenjohtaja

Hillervo Perttunen          hillervo.perttunen@taloverkot.fi     puh. 050 3568244

Sihteeri

Maija Haila                    maija.haila@gmail.com                  puh. 044 5010441

Taloudenhoitaja

Helena Alander              helena.alander@taloverkot.fi           puh. 040 5633751

Tiedottaja

Riitta Kangasharju         riitta.kangasharju@gmail.com          puh. 040 5860811

Aila Tornivuori               aila.tornivuori@gmail.com               puh. 040 5049325

Jäsenasiat

Päivi Kuusterä               nopuku@gmail.com                          puh. 045 6741599

Matkat

Marja-Liisa Ruotsalainen  maisa-l.ruotsalainen@hotmail.com   puh. 040 7040640

Kultturi ja tapahtumat

Leila Nylund                  leila.nylund@suomi24.fi                    puh. 050 3503612

Sirkka Hämäläinen        sirkka.hamalainen46@gmail.com        puh. 050 5639248

                   .........................................................................

 

Toiminnantarkastajat

Irja Herkman              herkman@netti.fi                            puh. 040 7310369             

Riitta Mänttäri             riittamanttari@gmail.com                puh. 050 5827480  

            

Varalla

Helmi Elovaara           helmi.elovaara@saunalahti.fi           puh. 040 7362304                

Kirsti Valtonen            kirsti.valtonen@taloverkot.fi            puh. 040 5324883